If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right. Switch to Accessible Site

WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Yelp Reviews -  Click on Yelp to leave your 5 Start Rated  review. 

8/14/2016 Updated review

I called Dr O'Daniels office as I was having an issue with my eye. Dr O'Daniel spoke with me on the phone and put me at ease right away with what the issue may be and how to handle it until I could get an appointment. He got me an appointment to come in and see him within a couple of days and did a full examination. He corrected my issue with a few simple eye drops! My doctor was recommending a neurologist and cat scans and I was very thankful they would not be necessary. Dr O'Daniel saved me a great deal of anxiety and expense! If I could give him and the office staff 10 stars I would - super helpful, super friendly and just great at their job!    

Jay T.    Phoenix, AZ

7/25/2016

Excellent service. Professional, quick and efficient. Wow!   

Catherine A.   Chandler, AZ

7/19/2016

Dr. O Daniel has been my eye doctor for many years and every visit he delivers consistence excellent care! Trust your and your families vision to the best!             

J H.  ​ Buckeye, AZ

7/18/2016

Extremely impressed!
He took his time making sure it was the exact prescription I need. Very professional.
I highly recommend him. 

Stu L.   Phoenix, AZ

12/23/2014 ​ 1 check-in

I've been getting my eyes checked by Dr. O for several years now and I love the pleasant experience both he and his staff always provide me with. Everyone is so kind, caring and knowledgeable. I strongly recommend getting your eye exams here! 

Kendra M.  Scottsdale, AZ

2/13/2014

I went to Dr. O'daniel on a Sunday after arriving in Scottsdale with a very irritated eye. He immediately identified the problem as a small piece of metal stuck in my eye. He confidently removed the metal. My eye is feeling much better. He is friendly and confidence inspiring. I highly recommend him. 

Greg B.   The Plains, VA

9/2/2012

I've been going to Dr O'Daniel for around 10 years.   He is excellent.  Super thorough.
Takes his time and visits and discusses your vision and really listens.  Doesn't push unnecessary goods and services... just gets the job done.  The Scottsdale Fashion Square location is super convenient... and his staff is always top notch. 

Jon S.  Phoenix, AZ

7/23/2012

Dr. O'Daniel is wonderful!  After visiting 2 other doctors regarding problems with my eyes, I decided to visit Dr. O'Daniel who has finally given me a plan to make my eyes feel better and after months of pouring money down the drain and agony, they do!  He really took the time to sit with me during my appointment and helped me to understand what was going on with my eyes.  He knows his stuff and he is now my official eye doctor!  

Judi O.  Scottsdale, AZ

Image result for 5 star yelp  review

On December 22, 2017 - We are Moving

My office and your records are leaving the Scottsdale Fashion Square Mall on December 22, 2017.  I am Reopening on January 15, 2018 at two new locations.  My new locations will be offer convenient parking, better service, and a wider selection of designer frames.  I will be available at both locations.  I will accept most insurance plans depending on the location.  Weekend appointments by appointment only. 

Arcadia Eye Care (602) 279-5855   4350 E Camelback Rd  #B-120 Phoenix 85018

Tatum Eye Care (480) 889-6044   16429 N Tatum Blvd #2  Phoenix 85032

To Order Contact Lenses or receive a copy of your prescription call Dr. O'Daniel at 480-945-3937 and leave a message and we will contact you within 24 hours.

THIS ---->https://eyecarearizona.com/yelp-reviews.html

Office Hours

DayMorningAfternoon
Monday9am5pm
Tuesday9am6pm
Wednesday9am6pm
Thursday9am5pm
Friday9am5pm
Saturday9am2pm
Sunday
Day Morning Afternoon
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
9am 9am 9am 9am 9am 9am
5pm 6pm 6pm 5pm 5pm 2pm

Testimonial

Dr. O'Daniel is wonderful!  After visiting 2 other doctors regarding problems with my eyes, I decided to visit Dr. O'Daniel who has finally given me a plan to make my eyes feel better and after months of pouring money down the drain and agony, they do!  He really took the time to sit with me during my appointment and helped me to understand what was going on with my eyes.  He knows his stuff and he is now my official eye doctor!

Michelle L
Scottsdale, AZ

Newsletter Sign Up